Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Saturday 4th Dec 2021

Monday 29th Nov 2021

Sunday 28th Nov 2021

Saturday 27th Nov 2021

Sunday 21st Nov 2021

Saturday 20th Nov 2021

Friday 19th Nov 2021

Sunday 14th Nov 2021

Saturday 13th Nov 2021

Friday 12th Nov 2021

Monday 8th Nov 2021

Sunday 7th Nov 2021

Saturday 6th Nov 2021

Friday 5th Nov 2021

Monday 1st Nov 2021

Sunday 31st Oct 2021

Friday 29th Oct 2021

Sunday 24th Oct 2021

Saturday 23rd Oct 2021

Friday 22nd Oct 2021

Tuesday 19th Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Saturday 16th Oct 2021

Monday 11th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Friday 8th Oct 2021

Thursday 7th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Wednesday 29th Sep 2021

Monday 27th Sep 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Friday 24th Sep 2021

Thursday 23rd Sep 2021

Tuesday 21st Sep 2021

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Saturday 18th Sep 2021

Friday 17th Sep 2021

Wednesday 15th Sep 2021

Tuesday 14th Sep 2021

Monday 13th Sep 2021

Thursday 9th Sep 2021

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021

Monday 30th Aug 2021

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

Friday 27th Aug 2021

Wednesday 25th Aug 2021

Monday 23rd Aug 2021

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Thursday 19th Aug 2021

Tuesday 17th Aug 2021

Monday 16th Aug 2021

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

Saturday 14th Aug 2021

Thursday 12th Aug 2021

Tuesday 10th Aug 2021

Monday 9th Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

3-9
14:00
2-6

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Monday 2nd Aug 2021

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021

Monday 26th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

4-11
17:30
3-6

Venue: Clane Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

1-21
14:15
0-20

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Kevin Parke

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

1-6
15:00
0-7

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Monday 12th Jul 2021

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Monday 5th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

3-15
19:00
0-17

Venue: Darver Referee: Shane Guinan

Friday 2nd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

1-14
14:00
4-9

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Lorraine O Sullivan

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Monday 21st Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

3-10
16:30
2-4

Venue: Clane Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

Friday 11th Jun 2021

Monday 7th Jun 2021

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

3-16
14:00
0-15

Venue: Darver Referee: Caymon Flynn

Sunday 30th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

0-19
14:00
2-12

Venue: Darver Referee: Gearoid Mc Grath

3-14
14:00
3-6

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: TBC

Sunday 16th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE