Division 1 Cardinal O’Donnell Cup winners

With a game to spare, St.Mary’s were crowned this season’s Division 1 champions after their away triumph over Geraldines at Haggardstown.

This was the first time St.Mary’s have won the Cardinal O’Donnell Cup since 2002.  Current players Peter Duffy, Darren Clarke and Ronan Carroll were part of team that defeated Mattock Rangers 19 years ago.

Congratulations to players and management.

Click on images to expand.